City Government

The Mayor and Board of Aldermen coordinate the
governmental functions for the City of  Horn Lake.

Allen Latimer
Learn more about the Mayor

Donnie ‘Chigger’ White–Alderman-At-Large
Amy Lay–Ward 1
Chris Sheley–Ward 2
Tim Smith–Ward 3
Charlie Roberts–Ward 4
Bryan Pettigrew–Ward 5
John E. Jones, Jr–Ward 6

City Administrator
Andrea Freeze
Learn more about our Administration

Chief of Police
Darryl Whaley
Learn more about the Horn Lake Police Department

City Engineer
Neel Schaffer
Go to the Planning/Engineering Page

Fire Chief
David Linville
Learn more about the Horn Lake Fire Department

Human Resources-Community Development
Arianne Linville
Go to Human Resources/Community Development Page

Planning Department
Austin Cardosi, Planning Director
Learn more about the Office of Planning & Development

Public Works
C. Spencer Shields, Director
Go to the Public Works Page

EMA Director
Tommy Bledsoe

Parks Director
John Willoughby
Learn more about Parks and Recreation

Accounts Payable
Pamela Pyle
(662) 342-3508

Finance Director
Melinda Poag

Court Clerk
Tara Warren
(662) 342-3497